Skip to content

WJOB CHAMBER SHOW listen here

June Meeting Sponsor

Halloween Casino Night click on for information

Board of Directors

Executive Board

KatieS

Katie Sannito

Chairman of the Board
The Gourmet Goddess
thegourmetgoddess12@gmail.com

Personal chef and business owner of The Gourmet Goddess. I love building relationships and collaborating with members of the Chamber to deliver great results for clients. As an IU Kelley School of Business graduate and solo entrepreneur for the past decade, I have the practical experience to relate to my fellow small business owners and the demands they face each day of running their businesses. My passion for bringing people together to leverage shared knowledge and expertise will make my time as Chairman rewarding and exciting.

 

JimD

Jim Dunne

Vice Chairman of the Board
Peoples Bank
jdunne@Ibankpeoples.com

MichelleL

Michelle Luna

Treasurer
Horizon Bank
mluna@horizonbank.com

I am a Business Banker at Horizon Bank focusing on lending and relationships with small businesses.

What I value most about being a part of the MCOC is the valuable relationships I have made throughout the years and continue to make.

My roles on the Exec Board have included Secretary and currently, Treasurer.  I feel my banking background provides value along with my attention to detail.

I am a mother of three spunky daughters that keep me busy and I enjoy teaching Religious Education to 1st grade students at St. Michael Parish in Schererville.

drico

Damian Rico

Secretary
Hospice of the Calumet Area
mluna@horizonbank.com

Brad Hemingway

Brad Hemingway

Past Chairman of the Board
Strategize Wealth Management Group
jbhemingway@strategizewmg.net

Board of Directors

Place your introduction text here.

Dr. D

Dr. Vijay Dharla

Health Diagnostics of NWI

dharla09@gmail.com

kfrazier

Kevin Frazier

Medspeed

kfrazier@medspeed.com

Lynn Griglin

Lynn Griglin

The Lather Lounge/Wellness Lounge

latherloungehairstudio@gmail.com

mheintz

Mark Heintz

Munster Parks and Recreation Department

mheintz@munster.org

Heller

Bret Heller

School Town of Munster

bheller@munster.us

MikeM

Mike Maroulis

Bowman Displays

mmaroulis@bowmandisplays.com

LisaMilla

Lisa Milla

Strack and Van Til

millal@s-vt.com

wmis

Wendy Mis

Town of Munster Clerk-Treasurer

wmis@munster.org

Andrea

Andrea Puente

Gray Digital Media

andrea.puente@wndu.com

KarinS.

Karin Saltanovitz

Community Healthcare System

karin.saltanovitz@comhs.org

SherryS

Sherry Sink

Superior Air-Ground Ambulance Service

ssink@superiorambulance.com

Evan

Evan Sylvester

E James Consulting

ejamesconsult@gmail.com

Scroll To Top