Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board

TONI LOZANO - 2019 Citizen of the Year
Toni Lozano

Chairman of the Board

Maryann McCauley

Vice Chairman of the Board
Centier Bank

Brad Hemingway

Strategize Wealth Management Group

Katie Sannito small
Katie Sannito

The Gourmet Goddess

Karen Schutters

Past Chairman of the Board
Priority Fitness

The 2020 Board of Directors

Toni Lozano - SpaPointe
Maryann McCauley - Centier Bank
Brad Hemingway - Strategize Wealth Management
Katie Sannito - The Gourmet Goddesss
Karen Schutters - Priority Fitness
Ernst Lamothe - Thornton Township
Jim Dunne - Peoples Bank
Kevin Groban - South Side Christian Church

Sherrill Adams - Adams Insurance Agency, Allstate Insurance
Candice Logue - Peoples Bank
Damian Rico - Hospice of the Calumet Area
Jennifer Cosenza - Brown Insurance Group
Amy Van Pelt - Diamond Residential Mortgage
Michelle Luna - Horizon Bank
Karin Woodside - Community Healthcare System
Wendy Mis - Town of Munster Clerk-Treasurer

Gavin Crowe - Strack and Van Til - Munster

Scroll To Top