• Community Hospital Make It Munster Sponsor
  • Executive Board

  • Dave Shafer
  • Chairman of the Board
     
    David Shafer
    Clerk-Treasurer
    Town of Munster
    (219) 836-6945 (work)
  • 486.jpg
  • Secretary

    Bill Bach
    Strack & VanTil, LLC
    (219) 836-8286 (work)
  • Don Erminger
  • Past Chairman of the Board

    Don Erminger
    Strack and Van Til
    (219) 961-9175 (work)
  • Board of Directors

  • 2015 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

    Chairman of the Board

    David Shafer

    Town of Munster Clerk-Treasurer

    1005 Ridge Road

    Munster, IN  46321

    836-6945

    dshafer@munster.in.gov

     

    Vice-Chairman

    Karen Shutters

    Priority Fitness

    9337 Calumet Avenue

    Munster, IN  46321

    836-8335

    priorityfitness@sbcglobal.net

     

    Treasurer

    Toni Lozano
     
    SpaPointe
     
    9950 Calumet Avenue

    Munster, IN 46321
    (219) 934-2850 (work)
    tlozano@comhs.org

     

    Secretary

    Bill Bach

    Strack and Van Til

    12 Ridge Road

    Munster, IN  46321

    836-8286

    bachbj@s-vt.com

     

    Past-Chairman

    Don Erminger

    Strack & Van Til

    2244 45th Street

    Highland, IN  46322

    961-9175 (cell) 545-4015

    erminger@s-vt.com

     

     

    Directors

    Term expires 12/31/2015

    Pat Popa

    Popa Heating and Cooling

    2643 Highway Avenue

    Highland, IN  46322

    838-7700

    popa@popahvac.com

     

    JoAnn Collins

    Montage Interiors

    429 Weffex Road

    Valparaiso, IN  46385

    947-3947

    info@montageinteriors.inc.com

     

    Candice Logue

    Peoples Bank

    9204 Columbia Avenue  

    Munster, IN

    853-7556

    ckouros@ibankpeoples.com

     

    Kevin Kish

    Kish Funeral Home

    10000 Calumet Avenue

    Munster, IN  46321

    924-3333

    kwkish@comcast.net

    Term expires 12/31/2016

    Laura Mannion

    Franciscan Alliance Foundation

    2050 N. Main Street Suite A

    Crown Point, IN 46307

    (219) 661-3404 (work)

    laura.mannion@franciscanalliance.org

    Kim Modigell

    Peoples Bank

    9204 Columbia Avenue

    Munster, IN  46321

    853-7533

    kmodigell@ibankpeoples.com

     

    Jeff Tucker

    State Farm Insurance

    512 Ridge Road

    Munster, IN  46321

    713-6339

    jeff@tuckerismyagent.com

     

    Brad Hemingway

    Planting Possibilities
    P.O. Box 1805
    Highland, IN 46322
    (708) 951-5492 (work)
    brad@plantingpossibilities.org

    Term expires 12/31/2017

    Maryann McCauley

    Crist, Sears and Zic, LLP

    9245 Calumet Avenue, Suite 200

    Munster, IN  46321

    836-0200

    mmccauley@cszlegal.com

     

    Jim Dunne

    First Merchants Bank
    707 Ridge Road
    Munster, IN 46321
    (219) 933-0443 (work)
    jdunne@firstmerchants.com

    Karen Maravilla

    It’s Just Serendipity

    5630 Hohman Avenue

    Hammond, IN  46320

    219-512-4298

    itsjustserendipity@att.net

    Rosanne Loughmiller

    Hartsfield Village

    10000 Columbia Avenue

    Munster, IN  46321

    934-2045 (cell) 219-218-8404

    rosanne.loughmiller@comhs.org